Washington Wizards


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Wizards Pelicans Sun, Jul 7 02:00 (, )
Nets Wizards Mon, Jul 8 21:30 (, )
Wizards Clippers Wed, Jul 10 03:30 (, )
Wizards Hawks Thu, Jul 11 22:30 (, )
Wizards Knicks Sat, Jul 13 22:00 (, )
Wizards Knicks Mon, Oct 7 23:00 Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Wizards Wed, Oct 9 23:00 Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Knicks Wizards Fri, Oct 11 23:30 Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Wizards Bucks Sun, Oct 13 23:00 Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
76ers Wizards Fri, Oct 18 23:00 Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Click here for Washington Wizards Full Schedule

Team News

Players News