Portland Trail Blazers


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Thunder Trail Blazers Sat, Apr 20 01:30 (, )
Thunder Trail Blazers Mon, Apr 22 01:30 (, )
Trail Blazers Thunder Wed, Apr 24 02:30 (, )
Thunder Trail Blazers Thu, Apr 25 00:00 Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, OK)
Trail Blazers Thunder Sat, Apr 27 00:00 Moda Center (Portland, OR)
Nuggets Trail Blazers Tue, Apr 30 02:30 (, )
Nuggets Trail Blazers Thu, May 2 01:00 (, )
Trail Blazers Nuggets Sat, May 4 02:30 (, )
Trail Blazers Nuggets Sun, May 5 23:00 (, )
Nuggets Trail Blazers Wed, May 8 02:30 (, )
Click here for Portland Trail Blazers Full Schedule

Team News

Players News