Portland Trail Blazers


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Pistons Trail Blazers Sat, Jul 6 19:30 (, )
Trail Blazers Rockets Mon, Jul 8 02:00 (, )
Jazz Trail Blazers Tue, Jul 9 22:00 (, )
Thunder Trail Blazers Fri, Jul 12 00:00 (, )
Bucks Trail Blazers Sat, Jul 13 02:00 (, )
Trail Blazers Nuggets Thu, Oct 24 02:00 Moda Center (Portland, OR)
Kings Trail Blazers Sat, Oct 26 02:00 Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, CA)
Mavericks Trail Blazers Sun, Oct 27 23:00 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Spurs Trail Blazers Tue, Oct 29 00:30 AT&T Center (San Antonio, TX)
Thunder Trail Blazers Thu, Oct 31 00:00 Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, OK)
Click here for Portland Trail Blazers Full Schedule

Team News

Players News