Phoenix Suns


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Nuggets Suns Sat, Jul 6 03:30 (, )
Suns Knicks Mon, Jul 8 01:30 (, )
Grizzlies Suns Tue, Jul 9 23:30 (, )
Suns Spurs Thu, Jul 11 01:00 (, )
Suns Fri, Jul 12 22:30 (, )
Suns Timberwolves Wed, Oct 9 01:00 Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Kings Suns Fri, Oct 11 02:00 Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, CA)
Trail Blazers Suns Sun, Oct 13 00:00 Moda Center (Portland, OR)
Suns Nuggets Tue, Oct 15 01:00 Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Suns Kings Thu, Oct 24 02:00 Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Click here for Phoenix Suns Full Schedule

Team News

Players News