Houston Rockets


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Rockets Mavericks Sun, Jul 7 01:00 (, )
Trail Blazers Rockets Mon, Jul 8 02:00 (, )
Rockets Kings Wed, Jul 10 02:00 (, )
Rockets Jazz Fri, Jul 12 00:30 (, )
Rockets Nuggets Sun, Jul 14 02:00 (, )
Rockets Tue, Oct 1 00:00 Toyota Center (Houston, TX)
Clippers Rockets Fri, Oct 4 05:00 Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Raptors Rockets Tue, Oct 8 10:00 Saitama Super Arena (Tokyo, 12)
Rockets Raptors Thu, Oct 10 10:00 Saitama Super Arena (Tokyo, 12)
Rockets Spurs Thu, Oct 17 00:00 Toyota Center (Houston, TX)
Click here for Houston Rockets Full Schedule

Team News

Players News