Toronto Raptors


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Warriors Raptors Sun, Jul 7 04:00 (, )
Raptors Spurs Mon, Jul 8 23:00 (, )
Raptors Knicks Wed, Jul 10 01:30 (, )
Pacers Raptors Thu, Jul 11 22:00 (, )
Raptors 76ers Fri, Jul 12 20:00 (, )
Raptors Rockets Tue, Oct 8 10:00 Saitama Super Arena (Tokyo, 12)
Rockets Raptors Thu, Oct 10 10:00 Saitama Super Arena (Tokyo, 12)
Raptors Bulls Sun, Oct 13 22:00 Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, ON)
Nets Raptors Fri, Oct 18 23:30 Nassau Coliseum (Uniondale, NY)
Raptors Pelicans Wed, Oct 23 00:00 Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, ON)
Click here for Toronto Raptors Full Schedule

Team News

Players News