Indiana Pacers


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Pacers Grizzlies Sat, Jul 6 23:00 (, )
Pistons Pacers Mon, Jul 8 21:00 (, )
Hawks Pacers Tue, Jul 9 21:30 (, )
Pacers Raptors Thu, Jul 11 22:00 (, )
Clippers Pacers Sat, Jul 13 00:30 (, )
Kings Pacers Fri, Oct 4 13:30 NCSI Dome (Mumbai, 12)
Pacers Kings Sat, Oct 5 13:30 NCSI Dome (Mumbai, 12)
Pacers Bulls Fri, Oct 11 23:00 Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Pacers Timberwolves Tue, Oct 15 23:00 Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Pacers Pistons Wed, Oct 23 23:00 Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Click here for Indiana Pacers Full Schedule

Team News

Players News