Denver Nuggets Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Pacers Nuggets Sun, Mar 24 21:00 Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Nuggets Pistons Wed, Mar 27 01:00 Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
Rockets Nuggets Fri, Mar 29 00:00 Toyota Center (Houston, TX)
Thunder Nuggets Sat, Mar 30 00:00 Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, OK)
Nuggets Wizards Mon, Apr 1 00:00 Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
Warriors Nuggets Wed, Apr 3 02:30 ORACLE Arena (Oakland, CA)
Nuggets Spurs Thu, Apr 4 01:00 Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
Nuggets Trail Blazers Sat, Apr 6 02:30 Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
Trail Blazers Nuggets Mon, Apr 8 01:00 Moda Center (Portland, OR)
Jazz Nuggets Wed, Apr 10 01:00 Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
Nuggets Timberwolves Thu, Apr 11 02:30 Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)