Dallas Mavericks Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Warriors Mavericks Sun, Mar 24 00:30 ORACLE Arena (Oakland, CA)
Mavericks Kings Wed, Mar 27 00:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Heat Mavericks Thu, Mar 28 23:30 AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, FL)
Thunder Mavericks Sun, Mar 31 19:30 Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, OK)
Mavericks 76ers Tue, Apr 2 00:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Mavericks Timberwolves Thu, Apr 4 00:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Mavericks Grizzlies Sat, Apr 6 00:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Grizzlies Mavericks Sun, Apr 7 22:00 FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Mavericks Suns Wed, Apr 10 00:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Spurs Mavericks Thu, Apr 11 00:00 AT&T Center (San Antonio, TX)