New York Knicks


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Pelicans Knicks Sat, Jul 6 01:30 (, )
Suns Knicks Mon, Jul 8 01:30 (, )
Raptors Knicks Wed, Jul 10 01:30 (, )
Knicks Lakers Thu, Jul 11 01:30 (, )
Wizards Knicks Sat, Jul 13 22:00 (, )
Wizards Knicks Mon, Oct 7 23:00 Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Knicks Wizards Fri, Oct 11 23:30 Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Knicks Hawks Thu, Oct 17 00:00 Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Knicks Pelicans Sat, Oct 19 00:00 Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Spurs Knicks Thu, Oct 24 00:30 AT&T Center (San Antonio, TX)
Click here for New York Knicks Full Schedule

Team News

Players News