Atlanta Hawks Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Bucks Hawks Sat, Jul 6 21:00 (, )
Hawks Timberwolves Sun, Jul 7 21:30 (, )
Hawks Pacers Tue, Jul 9 21:30 (, )
Wizards Hawks Thu, Jul 11 22:30 (, )
Spurs Hawks Sat, Jul 13 02:30 (, )
Pistons Hawks Thu, Oct 24 23:00 Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, MI)
Hawks Magic Sat, Oct 26 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks 76ers Mon, Oct 28 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Heat Hawks Tue, Oct 29 23:30 AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, FL)
Hawks Heat Thu, Oct 31 23:00 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Spurs Wed, Nov 6 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Bulls Thu, Nov 7 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Kings Sat, Nov 9 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Trail Blazers Hawks Mon, Nov 11 02:00 Moda Center (Portland, OR)
Nuggets Hawks Wed, Nov 13 02:00 Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
Suns Hawks Fri, Nov 15 02:00 Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Clippers Hawks Sun, Nov 17 03:30 Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Lakers Hawks Mon, Nov 18 02:30 Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Hawks Bucks Thu, Nov 21 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Pistons Hawks Sat, Nov 23 00:00 Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, MI)
Hawks Raptors Sun, Nov 24 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Timberwolves Tue, Nov 26 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Bucks Hawks Thu, Nov 28 01:00 Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Pacers Hawks Sat, Nov 30 01:00 Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Rockets Hawks Sun, Dec 1 01:00 Toyota Center (Houston, TX)
Hawks Warriors Tue, Dec 3 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Nets Thu, Dec 5 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hornets Hawks Sun, Dec 8 22:00 Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC)
Heat Hawks Wed, Dec 11 01:00 AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, FL)
Bulls Hawks Thu, Dec 12 01:00 United Center (Chicago, IL)
Hawks Pacers Sat, Dec 14 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Lakers Sun, Dec 15 23:00 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Knicks Hawks Wed, Dec 18 00:30 Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Hawks Jazz Fri, Dec 20 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Nets Hawks Sat, Dec 21 23:00 Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Cavaliers Hawks Tue, Dec 24 00:00 Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH)
Hawks Bucks Sat, Dec 28 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Bulls Hawks Sun, Dec 29 01:00 United Center (Chicago, IL)
Magic Hawks Tue, Dec 31 00:00 Amway Center (Orlando, FL)
Celtics Hawks Sat, Jan 4 00:00 TD Garden (Boston, MA)
Hawks Pacers Sun, Jan 5 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Nuggets Tue, Jan 7 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Rockets Thu, Jan 9 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Wizards Hawks Sat, Jan 11 00:00 Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Nets Hawks Sun, Jan 12 23:00 Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Hawks Suns Wed, Jan 15 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Spurs Hawks Sat, Jan 18 01:30 AT&T Center (San Antonio, TX)
Hawks Pistons Sun, Jan 19 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Raptors Mon, Jan 20 19:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Clippers Thu, Jan 23 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Thunder Hawks Sat, Jan 25 01:00 Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, OK)
Hawks Wizards Sun, Jan 26 23:00 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Raptors Hawks Wed, Jan 29 00:30 Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, ON)
Hawks 76ers Fri, Jan 31 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Mavericks Hawks Sun, Feb 2 01:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Hawks Celtics Tue, Feb 4 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Timberwolves Hawks Thu, Feb 6 01:00 Target Center (Minneapolis, MN)
Celtics Hawks Sat, Feb 8 00:30 TD Garden (Boston, MA)
Hawks Knicks Sun, Feb 9 23:00 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Magic Hawks Tue, Feb 11 00:00 Amway Center (Orlando, FL)
Cavaliers Hawks Thu, Feb 13 00:00 Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH)
Hawks Heat Fri, Feb 21 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Mavericks Sun, Feb 23 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
76ers Hawks Tue, Feb 25 00:00 Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Hawks Magic Thu, Feb 27 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Nets Sat, Feb 29 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Trail Blazers Sun, Mar 1 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Grizzlies Tue, Mar 3 00:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Wizards Hawks Sat, Mar 7 00:00 Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Grizzlies Hawks Sun, Mar 8 01:00 FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Hawks Hornets Mon, Mar 9 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Knicks Wed, Mar 11 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Cavaliers Sat, Mar 14 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Pelicans Hawks Tue, Mar 17 00:00 Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, LA)
Hawks Thunder Wed, Mar 18 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Wizards Fri, Mar 20 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
76ers Hawks Sat, Mar 21 23:00 Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Warriors Hawks Thu, Mar 26 02:30 Chase Center (San Francisco, CA)
Kings Hawks Fri, Mar 27 02:00 Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, CA)
Jazz Hawks Sun, Mar 29 01:00 Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
Hawks Pelicans Tue, Mar 31 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hawks Hornets Fri, Apr 3 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Hornets Hawks Sun, Apr 5 17:00 Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC)
Hawks Pistons Tue, Apr 7 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Raptors Hawks Fri, Apr 10 23:30 Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, ON)
Bucks Hawks Sun, Apr 12 23:00 Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Hawks Cavaliers Wed, Apr 15 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)