LA Clippers


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Lakers Clippers Sat, Jul 6 23:30 (, )
Clippers Grizzlies Mon, Jul 8 03:30 (, )
Wizards Clippers Wed, Jul 10 03:30 (, )
Clippers Kings Fri, Jul 12 02:00 (, )
Clippers Pacers Sat, Jul 13 00:30 (, )
Clippers Rockets Fri, Oct 4 05:00 Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Clippers Sun, Oct 6 23:00 Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Clippers Nuggets Fri, Oct 11 02:30 Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Clippers Sun, Oct 13 19:30 Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Clippers Mavericks Fri, Oct 18 02:30 Rogers Arena (Vancouver, BC)
Click here for LA Clippers Full Schedule

Team News

Players News