Milwaukee Bucks Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Bucks Celtics Sun, Apr 28 17:00 (, )
Bucks Celtics Wed, May 1 00:00 (, )
Celtics Bucks Sat, May 4 00:00 (, )
Celtics Bucks Mon, May 6 23:00 (, )
Bucks Celtics Thu, May 9 00:00 (, )
Celtics Bucks Fri, May 10 00:00 TD Garden (Boston, MA)
Bucks Celtics Mon, May 13 00:00 Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Bucks Raptors Thu, May 16 00:30 (, )
Bucks Raptors Sat, May 18 00:30 (, )
Raptors Bucks Sun, May 19 23:00 (, )
Raptors Bucks Wed, May 22 00:30 (, )
Bucks Raptors Fri, May 24 00:30 (, )
Raptors Bucks Sun, May 26 00:30 (, )
Bucks Raptors Tue, May 28 00:30 Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)