Milwaukee Bucks


Upcoming Game Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Bucks 76ers Fri, Jul 5 19:30 (, )
Bucks Hawks Sat, Jul 6 21:00 (, )
Timberwolves Bucks Tue, Jul 9 01:00 (, )
Bucks Thu, Jul 11 03:00 (, )
Bucks Trail Blazers Sat, Jul 13 02:00 (, )
Bulls Bucks Tue, Oct 8 00:00 United Center (Chicago, IL)
Bucks Jazz Thu, Oct 10 00:00 Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Mavericks Bucks Sat, Oct 12 00:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Wizards Bucks Sun, Oct 13 23:00 Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Bucks Timberwolves Fri, Oct 18 00:00 Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Click here for Milwaukee Bucks Full Schedule

Team News

Players News