Philadelphia 76ers Schedule


Home Visitor Start Time (ET) Location
Hawks 76ers Sat, Mar 23 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Magic 76ers Mon, Mar 25 23:00 Amway Center (Orlando, FL)
76ers Nets Thu, Mar 28 23:00 Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Timberwolves 76ers Sun, Mar 31 00:00 Target Center (Minneapolis, MN)
Mavericks 76ers Tue, Apr 2 00:30 American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Hawks 76ers Wed, Apr 3 23:30 State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
76ers Bucks Fri, Apr 5 00:00 Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Bulls 76ers Sun, Apr 7 00:00 United Center (Chicago, IL)
Heat 76ers Tue, Apr 9 23:30 AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, FL)
76ers Bulls Thu, Apr 11 00:00 Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)